Meet your new Section Officers!

The results of our recent section vote are in and we’d like to introduce our new suite of elected AEG San Fransicso Section Officers!

Chair: Sarah Kalika
Vice Chair: E. Morley John
Treasurer: David Abbott
Secretary: Maggie Parks

Contact information can be found on the Section Officers page.

We are also looking for volunteers to assist with all aspects of AEG-SF, from helping plan meetings and field trips to legislative advocacy. If you want to help please come to a meeting and introduce yourself to a member of the board.

Congratulations to our newly elected board, and here’s to another year filled with great meetings, workshops and networking opportunities!

This entry was posted in AEG SF Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.